Home Banking Login MENU

Become A Member

Persons who live, work, worship, attend school in, and business and other legal entities in Washington County, New York or Bennington County, Vermont, or Pittstown, Hoosick, Petersburgh, Grafton, Berlin, Stephentown, Sand Lake, Brunswick, Schaghticoke, Poestenkill townships, Rensselaer County, New York, or Williamstown, North Adams, or Adams townships, Berkshire County, Massachusetts.

Spouse of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union, employee of this credit union, volunteers in the community, members of immediate family or household, and organizations of such persons.

Tri State Area Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit federally chartered co-operative that is owned by its members. Membership requires a $25 initial deposit into a share account ($5 for minors), which is a members share in the credit union.